Yes, by activating your HelpCenter.io subscription you have no obligation to keep it active for a certain period. You may cancel it at any time and you won't be charged anymore after the current billing period expires.
To cancel your subscription, you can send us a message using our contacts form with request type - "Subscription Cancelation". We'll be extremely sorry to see you go but somebody on the team will be there to quickly help you.Read more
Yes, we are not storing any of your payment details on our own servers. Your payment details are being handled and securely stored by our payment processor - Braintree which is a service of PayPal.
It depends on the status of your current subscription. If you're still in a trial period, you will keep your remaining trial regardless of when you decide to activate your subscription. This means that even if you decide to go on and activate your subscription plan by entering payment details, you won't get charged until your trial ends.
However, if your trial has expired and you have lost access to your help center, you will get charged immediately after filling in your payment …Read more