Using a trial subscription


 
Ivan Penchev
Last Updated: 4 months ago

Each of our subscription plans comes with a 14 days of trial without the obligation to enter any payment details so you can test what HelpCenter.io has to offer and decide for yourself whether it is right for you.

Before or when your 14-day trial subscription expires, you should enter payment details from your profile's "Billing & Payments" page, if you intend to continue using HelpCenter.io. Otherwise, your help center will become inaccessible by other users (logged in or anonymous) until you renew your subscription plan by entering payment details.

If you decide to not continue using HelpCenter.io, you have the options to delete your help center site or completely delete your account if you don't intend to use it anymore. However, we'll be extremely sorry to see this and would be grateful to learn more about your decision. Please write us at hello @ helpcenter.io.


Recommended Articles


Was this article helpful?


Can't find what you are looking for? Don't worry, you can always Ask Us